fbpx

Contact Us

Main Office

426 Lafayette Avenue
Suite 1A
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Phone: 718-725-1500
Fax: 718-975-0129
Email: Info@unicornproperties.nyc

Office hours:
Monday – Friday
9am – 5pm

Office Manager

Maria Samaroo
Phone: 718-725-1500 Ext 100
Email: Msamaroo@unicornproperties.nyc

Construction Manager

Jesse Klebanow
Construction Manager
Email: JKlebanow@unicornproperties.nyc

Property Manager

Latchmie Rajkumar
Phone: 718-725-1500 Ext 202
Email: LRajkumar@unicornproperties.nyc

Senior Director of Construction and Development

Zohar Zauber
Phone: 718-725-1500 Ext 201
Email: Zzauber@unicornproperties.nyc

Senior Director of Sales and Property Management

David Ettedgui
Phone: 718-725-1500 Ext 200
Email: Dettedgui@unicornproperties.nyc

Senior Director of Real Estate Acquisitions

Enrico Ferri
Phone: 718-725-1500 Ext 205
Email: Eferri@unicornproperties.nyc

Senior Director of Finance

David Bokhour
Email: Fbokhour@unicornproperties.nyc





Unicorn Properties Group
Directions